Back to Site
0 items » view cart

Black on Black [2008]

Black on Black [2008]



The BRAND NEW EP recorded at Soundmine Recording with Producer/Engineer Jarred Cannon. Mixed and Mastered by Dan Malsch. To hear some of the tracks, click here!


1. A Fleeting Moment Amidst the Noise
2. Why We Survived
3. We Sleep When We Die
4. Big
5. The Genius Behind Being a Fool
6. Sex Appeal

Online Store by Big Cartel